Cricket Parking at the Adelaide Oval

Cricket Season is back and better than ever.

Enjoy effortless and affordable parking to watch your favorite teams, where better, than the Adelaide Oval!

T201 International
Australia vs Sri Lanka

Sunday 27 October at 2:00 pm

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 1
SA vs NSW

Friday 01 November at 10:30 am

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 2
SA vs NSW

Saturday 02 November at 10:30 am

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 3
SA vs NSW

Sunday 03 November at 10:30 am

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 4
SA vs NSW

Monday 04 November at 10:30 am

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 1
SA vs TAS

Monday 11 November at 10:30 am

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 2
SA vs TAS

Tuesday 12 November at 10:30 am

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 3
SA vs TAS

Wednesday 13 November at 10:30 am

Marsh Sheffield Shield Day 4
SA vs TAS

Thursday 14 November at 10:30 am

Domain Test Day 1
Australia vs Pakistan

Friday 29 November at 2:00 pm

Domain Test Day 2
Australia vs Pakistan

Saturday 30 November at 2:00 pm

Domain Test Day 3
Australia vs Pakistan

Sunday 01 December at 2:00 pm

Domain Test Day 4
Australia vs Pakistan

Monday 02 December at 2:00 pm

Domain Test Day 5
Australia vs Pakistan

Tuesday 03 December at 2:00 pm

Our Car Parks are conveniently located in the heart of Melbourne and within walking distance from all matches.

NEARBY CAR PARKS


Other Events & Promotions You May Be Interested In

Adelaide

OZASIA FESTIVAL

Adelaide

CheeseFest & Ferment

Adelaide

Lucky Dumpling Market